• New Hampshire ACEP

    New Hampshire ACEP is a diverse and democratic organization that promotes and preserves the integrity and independence of emergency medical practice. Membership in the New Hampshire chapter and national ACEP provides a wide range of member benefits, from representation in the state capitol to Annals of Emergency Medicine. Membership in New Hampshire ACEP ensures a good return on your dues investment.
  • Latest News

    October 4 - Meeting will be held at the Concord Country Club in Concord starting at 6:00pm.

    November 9 - LLSA followed by Annual meeting dinner at the Centennial Inn Concord