New Hampshire ACEP represents more than 125 emergency physicians, residents and medical students. We are dedicated to improving your practice by advocating for emergency physicians and their patients. New Hampshire ACEP is affiliated with the American College of Emergency Physicians, the oldest and largest emergency medicine specialty organization in the country.

Board Of Directors
Joshua Morrison, DO 
Samuel Luke Brown, DO 
Robert Rix, MD
Jeffrey Schoengold, MD, FACEP
Thomas Trimarco, MD

Arlene E Mrozowski, MD

President: Sandra Maruszak, MD, FACEP
Vice President: Thomas Lydon, MD, FACEP
Treasurer: Michelle Nathan, MD 
Immediate Past President: Thomas LeBosquet, MD