Chapter Leadership

New Hampshire ACEP represents more than 175 emergency physicians, residents and medical students. We are dedicated to improving your practice by advocating for emergency physicians and their patients. New Hampshire ACEP is affiliated with the American College of Emergency Physicians, the oldest and largest emergency medicine specialty organization in the country.

Board Of Directors
Samuel Luke Brown, DO 
Lauren C Hyde, MD
Arlene E Mrozowski, MD
Robert Piotrowski, MD
Jeffrey Schoengold, MD, FACEP
Thomas Trimarco, MD

President: Sarah Garlan Johansen, MD, FACEP
Vice President: Michelle Nathan, MD 
Secretary/Treasurer: Kathleen J Clem, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past President: Thomas Lydon, MD, FACEP